Looking for that next Leadership Role! Can you recommend good recruitment companies?

23 Jun

A week flies by when your having fun, enjoying the sun, adapting to no commute and being at home. One week on and now I need to start looking for my next challenge (I can’t sit still for too long). Linkedin is certainly a powerful tool and thank you so much for everyones messages wishing me well over the last week.

Now I would like to see how the power of Linkedin really can make a difference in finding a new position and ask for your help in recommending the head hunters, recruitment companies or website you use if you are recruiting a senior manager/director in your organisation, and if you don’t recruit are you connected to anyone you think I should be in touch with.

I am looking for Interim or permanent MD, Operations or senior exec roles with within OH or in new industries both in the UK or abroad. Please do get in touch if you have or know of any suitable positions.

All the best for Now, thank you in anticipation for spending a few minutes thinking and sharing with me connections/

Brett

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

